Adresslista för boende i Brf Kärravik

Hus nr 1
Bodil Östgren Gäddestavägen 26, 70348  Örebro
Tel: Bodil 070-2048569
E-post: bodil.ostgren@telia.com
 
Hus nr 2
Lena och Benny Gustafsson Brotorp Edsgården 71693 Fjugesta
Tel: 0585-25005, 0708-309310
E:post: 9956gustafsson@telia.com
 
Hus nr 3
Ulrica Carlsson och Hans Nygren Sörbyallen 43, 70217  Örebro
Tel: 070-5488989, 073-0753201
E-post: hans.nygren@skadeteknik.se, ulrica.carlsson@orebroll.se
 
Hus nr 4
Ulla-Britt och Yngve Hegard Allégatan 44, 69430  Hallsberg
Tel: 0582-16073, Ulla-Britt 070-4568147, Yngve 070-5511047
E:post: ulla-britthegardt@telia.com
 
Hus nr 5
Ann-Britt och Göran Gillberg Engelbrektsgatan 5, 70212  Örebro
Tel: 019-200363, 0763-413630
E-post: abg@telia.com
 
Hus nr 6
Inger och Anders Bergman Dalagatan 28 H, 69231  Kumla
Tel: 070-5240743, 070-5240991
E-post: anders.bergman50@gmail.com
 
Hus nr 7
Petra och Karim Chouabi, Alkällevägen 44B,139 33 Värmdö
Tel: Karim 070-3941020, Petra 079-3345696
E-post: karim.chouabi123@gmail.com, petrarosen@hotmail.com
 
Hus nr 8
Björn Ljunggren, Södra Strandpromenaden 8, 69695 Åmmeberg
Tel: 070-2085717
E-post: bjornljunggren73@outlook.com

Hus nr 9
Agneta Jörger och Enar Rosander Eyragatan 2 D 70225 Örebro
Tel: Agneta 070-6720702, Enar 0705-200290
E-post: agneta.jorger@hotmail.com, enar.rosander@gmail.com
 
Hus nr 10
Ing-louise Norgren Restalundsvägen 6, 702 16 Örebro
Tel: Ing-Louise 070-5408417,
E-post: isa@maxitherm.se,
 
Hus nr 11
Rita och Åke Pettersson Markgatan 21 C 703 55  Örebro
Tel: 019-122181, Rita 0735-731044, Åke 0720-090289
E-post: rit5001@telia.com  alt  ake4412@telia.com
 
Hus nr 12
Ing-Britt och Gunnar Pettersson Porla Gränd 37, 70228  Örebro
Tel: 019-278424, 070-6286800
E-post: bokning@agj.se
 
Hus nr 13
Yngve Heidgren Köpmangatan 43 C 70223  Örebro
Tel: 019-201805, 0583-34052, 070-6860202
E-post: yngve.proventa@telia.com, yngve.heidgren@gmail.com
 
Hus nr 14
Micael Jönsson Slottsgatan 19 703 61 Örebro
Tel: 070-5604163
E-post: micael.jonsson@pgj.se
 
Hus nr 15
Mariann och Örjan Kollander Hamnvägen 11, 18166 Lidingö
Tel: Mariann 0704-800564, Örjan 0706-380110
E-post: marianne.kollander@gmail.com, orjan.kollander@telia.com
 
Hus nr 16
Maria och Kent Norström
Tel: 019-122460, 0708-122460, 0706-181456
E-post: mawy01@handelsbanken.se, kent@nercia.se
 
Hus nr 17
Britt-Marie och Kent Larsson Ekersgatan 8 703 42 Örebro
Tel: Britt-Marie 070-6392909, Kent 070-5301501
E-post: kent@carlar.se
 
Hus nr 18
Solveig och Hans-Olov Ström Rudbecksgatan 28 702 23 Örebro
Tel: 019-6113633, 0705-751080
E-post: stromhans@gmail.com
 
Hus nr 19
Barbro Karlsson och Göran Andréasson Fabriksgatan 13  702 10 Örebro
Tel: 070-6709683, 070-1763942
E-post e-goran.andreasson@telia.com
 
Hus nr 20
Göran Arveståhl
Tel: 070-5801618
E-post: goran@arvestahl.se
Marcus Arvestål, tel 070-6663514
E-post: marcus@it-partner.net
 
Hus nr 21
Lena och Lars Qvist Olaigatan 47 70361 Örebro
Tel 0706-465561
E-post: lars.qvist@lamplagret.se
 
Hus nr 22
Ann och Rikard Rosander, Sveaparken 8, 70225 Örebro
Tel: Ann 070-812 99 81, Rikard 070-675 92 70
E:post: ann.rosander@hotmail.se och rikard.rosander@herok.se
 
Hus nr 23
Barbro och Åke Bergkvist S:a strandgatan 5 A 702 10 Örebro
Tel: 019-109378, 070-6751490
E-post: aake.bergkvist@telia.com
 
Hus nr 24
Anne-Lie Niederkorn-Hellqvist, Falla Gård 694  37 Hallsberg
Tel: 070-5601417
E-post: anneliehellqvist@hotmail.com
 
Hus nr 25
Ulf Björnehaag Sjobodgränd 5 69695 Åmmeberg
Tel: 0583-34330,070-5907000
E-post: ulf.bjornehaag@telia.com
 
Hus nr 26
Lotta och Magnus Svensson Olaigränd 6 70361 Örebro
Tel: 019-274959, Lotta 0706-494859, Magnus 0709-849591
E-post: lotta.svensson@pgj.se
 
Hus nr 27
Inger Erlandsson och Lars-Göran Jönsson Olaigatan 39 703 61 Örebro
Tel: Inger 070-6457117, L-G 070-5100750
E-post: lg@pgj.se
 
Hus nr 28
Lina Strömberg och Mats Hedlund Södra Bettorpsvägen 4 70237 Örebro
Tel: Lina 070-6709081, Mats 070-5102080
E-post filippasmamma@outlook.com, mats@dormy.se
 
Hus nr 29
Pernilla Gillberg och Lars Johansson Ginstvägen 25 703 69 Örebro
Tel: 070-5907790
E-post: Lars@dormy.se
 
 
Kärravik den 1 April 2021
 
Örjan Kollander
Webadm.